No.	Name	Designation
1	S C Mudgerikar	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Ms. Nazhat Shaikh	Director (Finance)
3	Mrs. Ritu Goswami	Director (Technical) (Additional charge D(M)
4	Dr Rahul S Jagtap	Chief Vigilance Officer
5	Jai Bhagwan Sharma	Executive Director (Admin, Legal, Medical) & Com Secy
6	Sunetra Kamble	Executive Director (Marketing)
7	Rajiv Pande	Executive Director (HSE Corporate)
8	Gopalan Seshadri	Executive Director (Projects, Co-ordination, Corporate & IT)
9	Atul B Patil	Executive Director (IPD)
10	Niranjan S Sonak	Executive Director (Commercial)
11	Sharad S Sonawane	Executive Director (HR)
12	S Shivkumar	Executive Director (Finance)
13	Vikram K Jawale	Executive Director (Trombay)
14	Jyoti V Patil	Executive Director (Projects) I/c,Thal
15	Nitin B Hirde	Executive Director (Thal) I/c
16	M Ramesh	Chief General Manager (Purchase)
17	Sanjeev S Doshi	Chief General Manager (HR) Corp.
18	Nanda N Kulkarni	Chief General Manager (HRD)
19	Vijaykumar N Gaikwad	General Manager (Marketing)
20	Sanjaykumar M Wasnik	General Manager (HSE & Acids)
21	Vivek K Srivastava	General Manager (Talcher)
22	Mahendra K Agrawal	General Manager (Finance)
23	Nandkishor K Kamat	General Manager (Marketing)
24	Sanjeev N Haralikar	General Manager (HR, Admn, ETP), Thal
25	Sudhir G Koli	General Manager (Commercial), Thal
26	Abhay J Kalbande	General Manager (O&M ),Thal
27	V Magesh	General Manager (Projects), Thal
28	Sanjay Jain	General Manager (N & Maint)
29	Madhukar K Pacharne	General Manager ( CC / CSR)
30	Chandramani Mahanto	General Manager (Finance)
31	Lalit Kumar Kiran	General Manager (Finance)